According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “Data Analytics Outsourcing Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2020-2025”, The global data analytics outsourcing market reached a strong growth in 2019. Data analytics outsourcing is a cooperation model wherein a company relies on third-party applications and vendors for analyzing data. It increases the flexibility of an organization and enables them to use updated tools and services for their data. It also assists in obtaining actionable insights from large amounts of data. Consequently, it finds extensive applications in different industries, such as retail, automotive, healthcare, manufacturing, IT & telecommunications, and banking, financial services, and insurance (BFSI).

Request for a PDF sample of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/data-analytics-outsourcing-market/requestsample

Increasing digitalization and the growing utilization of cloud-computing services represent one of the significant factors driving the market. Apart from this, the escalating demand for specialized analytical tools, along with technological advancements like the integration of connected devices with the Internet of Things (IoT), is strengthening the growth of the data analytics outsourcing market. Furthermore, the increasing use of social media platforms is offering lucrative opportunities to organizations for understanding user behavior and market trends. This, in turn, is projected to fuel the market growth. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the global data analytics outsourcing market to continue its strong growth during the next five years.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviors of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Competitive Landscape with Key Players:

  • Accenture
  • Capgemini
  • Fractal Analytics Inc.
  • Genpact Ltd.
  • Infosys Ltd.
  • IBM
  • Mu Sigma Inc.?
  • Electrifai LLC
  • Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.
  • Trianz
  • Wipro
  • ZS Associates Inc.

Data Analytics Outsourcing Market Segmentation:


Breakup by Type:

  • Descriptive
  • Predictive
  • Prescriptive
     

Breakup by Application:

  • Sales Analytics
  • Marketing Analytics
  • Finance and Risk Analytics
  • Supply Chain Analytics
  • Others
     

Breakup by Component:

  • Solutions
  • Services
     

Breakup by Vertical:

  • Retail?
  • Automotive?
  • Manufacturing?
  • BFSI?
  • IT and Telecom?
  • Others
     

Breakup by Region:

  • North America (United States, Canada)
  • Asia-Pacific (China, Japan, India, South Korea, Australia, Indonesia, Others)
  • Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Russia, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore full report with TOC & List of Figureshttps://www.imarcgroup.com/data-analytics-outsourcing-market

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours.

Key highlights of the report:                                                    

  • Market Performance (2014-2019)
  • Market Outlook (2020-2025)
  • Market Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Structure of the Global Market
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

Mobile Commerce Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/mobile-commerce-market

OpenStack Service Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/openstack-service-market

E-Learning Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/e-learning-market

Cloud Backup Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cloud-backup-market

Predictive Analytics Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/predictive-analytics-market

Software-Defined Anything Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/predictive-analytics-market

Test Preparation Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/test-preparation-market

Carbon Footprint Management Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/carbon-footprint-management-market

Behavioral Biometrics Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/behavioral-biometrics-market

Customer Self-service Software Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/customer-self-service-software-market

Web Hosting Services Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/web-hosting-services-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact US:

IMARC Group

30 N Gould St Ste R

Sheridan, WY 82801 USA - Wyoming

Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com

Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800

Americas: - +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800